Booster Contact Information
2021-2022 Elected Officers:

Elected officers of the Farragut Band Boosters for the 2021-2022 school year are:

Trent Hoots
[email protected]

Abby Kudich
[email protected]

Assistant Treasurer
Christy Tucker
[email protected]

VP - Operations
Barbara Young
[email protected]

VP - Fundraising
Brian Fox
[email protected]

VP - Outreach
Stephanie Evans
[email protected]

Recording Secretary
Jennifer Dedman
[email protected]

Director of Bands
Kenneth Carrico III
[email protected]

Assistant Director of Bands
Elizabeth Gott
[email protected]

Terms for the 2021-2022 school year begin July 1, 2021. Officers are elected by Band Booster members and serve a one year term. Officers are limited to two terms in any given office. Committee Chairs are appointed by the Board of Farragut Band Boosters and serve for a designated period.


Chairpersons agree to serve as leaders for a specific function or single event and are chosen by the relevant Vice President. Chairpersons for the 2021-2022 school year are:

Becky Wanca
[email protected]

Tina Fox
[email protected]

 First Aid
Andrea King

Barb Humphries
[email protected]

Pit Crew
Brian Fox
[email protected]

Mailing Address

PO Box 22711
Knoxville, TN, 37933, US

Follow us